DE

Our rooms

Leonardo-Campus in Münster

The Leonardo Campus offers a charming mixture of the historical and the modern. After the Westphalian Riding School moved out of the former Prussian equestrian barracks, the brick buildings were rebuilt for students. In addition, a new lecture hall building was constructed.

Leonardo-Campus 6

In 2011 the new Leonardo Campus 6 was inaugurated. It presents itself completely in the spirit of 21st century architecture: simple and elegant. Thanks to the clinker brick façade and the strict window structure, it fits in perfectly with the architecture of the campus and yet sets modern accents. The building houses the design department.

Leonardo-Campus 6
48149 Münster
Room type Size m2 Seats
Seminar rooms 28,67 - 91,71 14 - 42
Lecture rooms 195,86 178, firm seating

Leonardo Campus 10

At Leonardo-Campus 10, the Department of Architecture has used lots of glass and steel to create interesting contrasts in the building, which was formerly used as an indoor riding hall and stable.

Today, the Riding Hall houses seven lecture halls with state-of-the-art equipment and the stables together with the new glass extension offer plenty of space for books - the library of the Faculty of Architecture has moved in.

Leonardo-Campus 10
48149 Münster
Room type Size m2 Seats
Seminar rooms 66,19 - 172,72 32 - 80
Lecture rooms 186,11 180, firm seating

FHZ

The Fachhochschulzentrum (FHZ) was built in 1974 shortly after the founding of the university. It is a typical representative of the architecture of its time: functionality was the top priority. An extensive interior and exterior renovation of the building was completed in 2014.

It houses the departments of Civil Engineering, Oecotrophology - Facility Management and Economics.

Fachhochschulzentrum
Corrensstraße 25, 48149 Münster
Room type Size m2 Seats
Seminar rooms 34,39 - 131,00 10 - 80
Lecture Rooms 83,31 - 249,52 245, firm seating
PC Pools 52,19 - 167,99 20 - 60

Steinfurt

The campus in Burgsteinfurt was inaugurated in 1976 and is the branch of the FH Münster. The campus is comparable to the campus grounds of American universities: All teaching buildings are located on one site close together.

Since autumn 2013 there is also a new modern lecture hall building. With its mobile walls, it offers a high degree of flexibility and space for up to 400 people.

The Steinfurt campus is used by the engineering faculties of chemical engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Energy · Building Services· Environmental Engineering, mechanical engineering and Engineering Physics.

Campus Steinfurt
Stegerwaldstraße 39, 48565 Steinfurt
Room type Size m2 Seats
Seminar rooms 36,78 - 90,80 18 - 50, loses Gestühl
PC-Pools 48 20
Small lecture rooms 37,89 - 104,56 24 - 99, festes Gestühl
Biglecture rooms 156,75 - 468,30 144 - 400, firm seating

Your request

Please use the following online form for room rental requests:

Promotional activities

The entire campus area is available for your activities - indoor and outdoor. Both stand promotions and distribution campaigns can be carried out. We will be happy to quote prices on request.


Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Seite drucken

EN

Unsere Räume

Leonardo-Campus in Münster

Der Leonardo-Campus bietet die reizvolle Mischung aus Historischem und Modernen. Nach dem Auszug der Westfälischen Reitschule aus der ehemaligen preußischen Reiterkaserne wurden die Ziegelgebäude studierendengerecht umgebaut. Zusätzlich wurde ein neues Hörsaalgebäude errichtet.

Leonardo-Campus 6

Im Jahr 2011 wurde der Neubau Leonardo-Campus 6 eingeweiht. Er präsentiert sich ganz im Zeitgeist der Architektur des 21. Jahrhunderts: schlicht und elegant. Durch die Klinkerfassade und die strenge Fenstergliederung passt er sich perfekt der Architektur des Campus an und setzt trotzdem moderne Akzente. Das Gebäude beherbergt den Fachbereich Design.

Leonardo-Campus 6
48149 Münster
Raumart Größe m2 Plätze
Seminarräume 28,67 - 91,71 14 - 42
Hörsaal 195,86 178, festes Gestühl

Leonardo Campus 10

Am Leonardo-Campus 10 hat der Fachbereich Architektur mit viel Glas und Stahl interessante Kontraste in das früher als Reithalle und Stall genutzte Gebäude gesetzt.

Heute beherbergt die Reithalle sieben Hörsäle mit modernster Ausstattung und die Stallungen nebst neuem Glasanbau bieten viel Platz für Bücher - hier ist die Bibliothek des Fachbereichs Architektur eingezogen.

Leonardo-Campus 10
48149 Münster
Raumart Größe m2 Plätze
Seminarräume 66,19 - 172,72 32 - 80
Hörsaal 186,11 180, festes Gestühl

Fachhochschulzentrum (FHZ) in Münster

Das Fachhochschulzentrum (FHZ) wurde 1974 kurz nach Gründung der Fachhochschule gebaut. Es ist ein typischer Vertreter der Architektur seiner Zeit: Funktionalität war oberstes Gebot. Eine umfangreiche Innen- und Außensanierung des Gebäudes wurde 2014 abgeschlossen.

Es beherbergt die Fachbereiche Bauingenieurwesen, Oecotrophologie · Facility Management und Wirtschaft.

Fachhochschulzentrum
Corrensstraße 25, 48149 Münster
Raumart Größe m2 Plätze
Seminarräume 34,39 - 131,00 10 - 80
Hörsaal 83,31 - 249,52 245, festes Gestühl
PC Pools 52,19 - 167,99 20 - 60

Campus Steinfurt

Der Campus in Burgsteinfurt wurde 1976 eingeweiht und ist die Außenstelle der FH Münster. Das Gelände ist vergleichbar mit den Campus-Geländen der amerikanischen Universitäten: Alle Lehrgebäude befinden sich auf einem Areal dicht beieinander.

Seit Herbst 2013 gibt es zusätzlich ein neues modernes Hörsaalgebäude. Durch seine mobilen Wände bietet es eine hohe Flexibilität und Platz für bis zu 400 Personen.

Der Steinfurter Campus wird von den ingenieurwissenschaftlichen Fachbereichen Chemieingenieurwesen, Elektrotechnik und Informatik, Energie - Gebäude - Umwelt, Maschinenbau sowie Physikalische Technik genutzt.

Campus Steinfurt
Stegerwaldstraße 39, 48565 Steinfurt
Raumart Größe m2 Plätze
Seminarräume 36,78 - 90,80 18 - 50, loses Gestühl
PC-Pools 48 20
Kleine Hörsäle 37,89 - 104,56 24 - 99, festes Gestühl
Große Hörsäle 156,75 - 468,30 144 - 400, festes Gestühl

Ihre Anfrage

Für Anfragen zur Raumanmietung nutzen Sie bitte folgendes Online-Formular:

Promotionaktionen

Das gesamte Campusgelände steht für Ihre Aktionen zur Verfügung - Indoor und Outdoor. Es können sowohl Standpromotions als auch Verteilaktionen durchgeführt werden. Preise nennen wir gerne auf Anfrage.


Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Seite drucken