DE

Diversity

We teach and learn in a variety of disciplines and are interested in different fields of employment - in all departments, in Bachelor's, Master's and Doctoral programs, in full-time and continuing education courses, in Münster, Steinfurt and other locations, in the classroom and online. Taking into account our students' different backgrounds and needs, we strive to prepare them for their lives, both at work and in society.

Professional skills

Our students receive hands-on, society-relevant skills; our professors are excellent facilitators of learning, and are able to teach scientific knowledge and deliver professional experience simultaneously

Character building

We teach our students to explore their learning styles, and to critically analyze the content of their studies (e.g. the effects of their work on society, or environment). Our students take the lead, and are actively involved in developing their own learning strategies.


We use cookies to optimize and continously improve our website. Please read our Privacy Policy for more informations and the option for revocation.
Seite drucken

EN

Vielfalt

Wir lehren oder studieren in unterschiedlichen Fachkulturen, wir interessieren uns für verschiedene Berufsfelder - in allen Fachbereichen, im Bachelor-, Master- und Promotionsstudium, in konsekutiven und weiterbildenden Angeboten, in Münster, Steinfurt und an anderen Lernorten, in Präsenz und online. Unter Berücksichtigung ihrer heterogenen Eingangskompetenzen möchten wir unsere Studierenden für ihr Leben im Beruf und in der Gesellschaft vorbereiten.

Anwendungsnähe

Studierende eignen sich praxis- und gesellschaftsrelevante Kompetenzen aktiv an; Lehrende verstehen sich als Lernbegleiter, die aber auch vorbildliche Wissenschaftserklärer mit Praxiserfahrung sind.

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

Studierende werden motiviert und befähigt, ihr Lernverhalten und die Inhalte ihres Studiums (z.B. Auswirkungen auf die Gesellschaft oder die Umwelt) kritisch zu reflektieren. Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt und sind zugleich selbst verantwortlich für ihren eigenen Lernprozess.


Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Informationen und die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Seite drucken